These Snead State students from Marshall County made either the President's List (all A's) or the Dean's List (all A's & B's) for the summer term:

President's List

Guntersville - Mckenzie A. Taylor and Marissa Joyce Terrell

Union Grove - Charleston R. Burgess

Arab - Shawn Marcus Flack, Kahla D. Wright, and Megan C. Schwarze

Albertville - Ian Salvador Basilio, Brandy Michelle Hunt, Susana Leslie Juarez-Soriano, Emilie J. Minor, Casey L. Peters, and Ruth C. Etienne

Boaz - Mary-Kathryn Lang

Dean's List

Grant - Bailee M. Chandler

Horton - Arnold Ivan Ramos

Albertville - Marla B. Franklin, Morgan S. Mitchell, Ebony Vae Nunnelley, Christian Taylor Roberts, Breanna Nicole Stewart, and Makayla B. Loveday

Boaz - Andrew Van Chapman-Murphy, Makenzie Grace King, David Reagin Langley, Jonah C. Miller, Ramses Osiris Negrete, Cailey Breanna Talton, Gracie M. Walker, and Sydney Alese Hanson

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.