These Marshall County students are new graduates of the University of Alabama:


Charles C. Wright, Bachelor of Arts

John Francis McLaughlin, Bachelor of Arts

Johnathan S. Anderson, Bachelor of Arts Communication

Elizabeth Grace Hembree, Juris Doctor

Rachel E. Hendon, BS in Human Environmental Science

Anna L. Vanzandt, BS in Education

Nicklaus A. Hester, BS Commerce and Business Administration

Elizabeth C. Russell, BS Commerce and Business Administration

Gregory H. Driskill, BS in Computer Science


Alyssa Christine Oliveira Ferreira, Bachelor of Arts

Catherine Littleton Robinson, Bachelor of Science

Union Grove

Brian W. McCormick, Master of Business Administration


Noah Daniel Lueker, Bachelor of Arts Communication

Valerie Anne Morgan, BS in Athletic Training

Lauren N. Whisenant, Bachelor of Science

Anna M. Rodgers, BS in Nursing

Jonathan B. Knighton, Master Business of Administration and Juris Doctor


Trevor James Miller, Bachelor of Arts

Madeleine C. Powell, Bachelor of Science


Mary E. Harris, BS in Athletic Training

Bennett C. Morgan, Bachelor of Arts

George Tyler Shipman, BS Commerce and Business Admin

Zeb H. Walker, BS in Chemical Engineering

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.