You are the owner of this page.

About Us

Over 130 Years of Newspaper Heritage

The Advertiser-Gleam's lineage in Guntersville dates back to 1880. You'll welcome our professional news staff's in-depth, accurate and easy-to-ready coverage of local news and feature events. Published Wednesdays and Saturdays with approx. 10,000 circulation, distributed primarily by mail. Audited by The Alliance for Audited Media (AAM). Primary areas of distribution: Guntersville, Albertville, Boaz, Horton, Grant, Arab and Union Grove.

CONTACT US

(256) 582-3232

PO Box 190

2218 Taylor St.

Guntersville, AL 35976

 

Newsroom Staff

Editor

Anthony Campbell

news@advertisergleam.com

 

Reporters

Sherry Mayberry

sherry.mayberry@advertisergleam.com

 -------

Alexander Cooper

alexander.cooper@advertisergleam.com

 

General Manager

Christine Hammers

christine.hammers@advertisergleam.com 

 

Advertising Sales

John "JD" Cagle

john.cagle@advertisergleam.com

 -------

Wyatt Shifflett

wyatt.shifflett@advertisergleam.com

 

Circulation Manager

Taunya Buchanan

circulation@advertisergleam.com