You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

(256) 582-3232

PO Box 190

2218 Taylor St.

Guntersville, AL 35976

 

General Manager

Christine Hammers

Christine.Hammers@advertisergleam.com

 

Newsroom Staff

Editor

Anthony Campbell

news@advertisergleam.com

Reporters

Alexander Cooper

alexander.cooper@advertisergleam.com

Sherry Mayberry

Sherry.mayberry@advertisergleam.com

 

Advertising Sales

John "JD"  Cagle

john.cagle@advertisergleam.com

 -------

Wyatt Shifflett

wyatt.shifflett@advertisergleam.com

 

Circulation Manager

Taunya Buchanan

circulation@advertisergleam.com